JuxtaProse Volume 9 

Now Available

Featuring Our 2016 Poetry Contest winner

Matthew Babcock

Also Featuring New Material by:

U.N. “One Heart, One World” contributor Janet Buck

Academy of American Poets Award winner Dana Kroos

Library of Congress honoree Darius Atefat-Peckham

Discovery Channel writer and producer Nan Byrne

Writer’s Digest contributor Eileen Malone